OST Anime Pack By Darkcaptain

Mods chevron_right chevron_right OST Anime Pack By Darkcaptain
  • description Description

    (Update 2 Mar, 2018) This Mod works fine after update patch

    This mod contains around 65 themes of Dragon ball (DB, DBZ, and DBS)

    It's based on Japanese anime! NOT in the bruce falcouner

    • The volume of all the tracks are increased
    • Handmade choice for every track
    • Change Menu, Characters and Stages! 
    • Each track contains several songs
    • Works Online ! ;)

    Any suggestion is welcome!

  • speaker_notes Installation

    How to install:

    Put the ~ mods folder into the game directory ("DRAGON BALL FighterZ/RED/Content/Paks/" folder)

    It should be this way:

    DRAGON BALL FighterZ/RED/Content/Paks/~mods/Darkcaptain/

    I recommend increasing the volume of the music in the game options!


    Music 100

    SFX: 65-70

    Voice: 65-75

  • event_note Changelog


     - Update Mod. Works with the last update


    * will probably be the latest version!, waiting for a new DLC

    • Now all the tracks have better audio quality, they are ripped from CD version! (except Hit and Black Goku)
    • Modifications in most tracks (balanced in volume, extended etc ...)
    • Change track on "Versus" and "Screen Win"


    • - Change: Music on "Screen Win"
    • - Audio Quality has been improved (Ripped from the CD version)
      Main Menu and Lobby 
      Stages: Space, Cavern, Kaioshin World 
      Characters: Piccolo, Trunks, Ginyu, Nappa, A18, A16 
    • - Track "Son goku" has been extended
    • - Removed song "Solid state scouter" and keep for Bardock DLC :)

    v1.1 :

    • Stages: More varied songs changed in some stages (Space, Kaioshin World, Islands and Cavern)
    • Character: Changed the track of Goku
    • Tweak: Reduced the filesize


    • Change Menu's, Stages and Characters 
    • First Release!

  • 24 Ratings

  • UploaderDarkcaptain
  • ModderDarkcaptain
  • Mod Version1.4
  • Views4890
  • Downloads1541
  • UpdatedMar 5, 2018
  • CategoryMusic
  • Tags